Public Holidays in Norway 2021

Norway

Public and National Holidays 2021 in Norway

There are 12 public holidays celebrated in Norway in 2021.

Official holidays and non-working days in Norway in 2021:

1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
24 Mar Thu Maundy Thursday
25 Mar Fri Good Friday
27 Mar Sun Easter Sunday
28 Mar Mon Easter Monday
1 May Sun Labour Day
5 May Thu Ascension Day
15 May Sun Whit Sunday
16 May Mon Whit Monday
17 May Tue Constitution Day
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
26 Dec Mon Boxing Day

Public and National Holidays 2022 in Norway

There are 12 public holidays celebrated in Norway in 2022.

Official holidays and non-working days in Norway in 2022:

1 Jan Sun New Year’s Day
13 Apr Thu Maundy Thursday
14 Apr Fri Good Friday
16 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
17 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Mon Labour Day
17 May Wed Constitution Day
25 May Thu Ascension Day
4 Jun Sun Whit Sunday
5 Jun Mon Whit Monday
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
26 Dec Tue Boxing Day

Leave a Comment