Public Holidays in Netherlands / Holland 2021

Holland Amsterdam

Public and National Holidays 2021 in Netherlands

Official holidays and non-working days in Netherlands in 2021:

1 January (Friday) – New Year’s Day
2 April (Friday) – Good Friday
4 April (Sunday) – Easter Sunday
5 April (Monday) – Easter Monday
27 April (Tuesday) – King’s Day
5 May (Wednesday) – Liberation Day
13 May (Thursday) – Ascension Day
23 May (Sunday) – Whit Sunday
24 May (Monday) – Whit Monday
25 December (Saturday) – Christmas Day
26 December (Sunday) – 2nd Day of Christmas

Public and National Holidays 2022 in Netherlands

Official holidays and non-working days in Netherlands in 2022:

1 January, Saturday – New Year’s Day
15 April, Friday – Good Friday
17 April, Sunday – Easter Sunday
18 April, Monday – Easter Monday
27 April, Wednesday – King’s Day
5 May, Thursday – Liberation Day
26 May, Thursday – Ascension Day
5 June, Sunday – Whit Sunday
6 June, Monday – Whit Monday
25 December, Sunday – Christmas Day
26 December, Monday – 2nd Day of Christmas

Leave a Comment