Public Holidays in Singapore in 2022

Public Holidays in Singapore

Public Holidays in Singapore in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Tuesday, 1 February 2022 – Chinese New Year (Chinese New Year)
  • Wednesday, 2 February 2022 – Chinese New Year (Chinese New Year)
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Tuesday, 9 August 2022 – National Day (National Day)
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)

Public Holidays in Singapore in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Sunday, 22 January 2023 – Chinese New Year (Chinese New Year)
  • Monday, 23 January 2023 – Chinese New Year (Chinese New Year)
  • Friday, 7 April 2023 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Wednesday, 9 August 2023 – National Day (National Day)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)

Public Holidays in Singapore in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024 – Chinese New Year (Chinese New Year)
  • Sunday, 11 February 2024 – Chinese New Year (Chinese New Year)
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Friday, 9 August 2024 – National Day (National Day)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)

Last Updated on 05/25/2022

3 thoughts on “Public Holidays in Singapore in 2022”

  1. 2022 is not accurate. Hari Raya Puasa (3 May), Vesak Day (15 May) & Deepavali (24 Oct) are missing in your list.

    Reply

Leave a Comment