Public Holidays in Haiti in 2022

Public Holidays in Haiti

Public Holidays in Haiti in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Jour de l’an)
  • Sunday, 2 January 2022 – Ancestry Day (Jour des Aieux)
  • Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Epiphany (Le Jour des Rois)
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 – Carnival (Carnaval)
  • Tuesday, 1 March 2022 – Carnival (Carnaval)
  • Wednesday, 2 March 2022 – Ash Wednesday (Mercredi Des Cendres)
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 – Maundy Thursday (Jeudi saint)
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Vendredi saint)
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (Pâques)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labour and Agriculture Day (Fête du Travail / Fête des Travailleurs)
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 – Flag and Universities Day (Jour du Drapeau et de l’Université)
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 – Ascension Day (Ascension)
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 – Corpus Christi (Fête-Dieu)
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 – Assumption of Mary (L’Assomption de Marie)
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 – Dessalines Day (Anniversaire de la mort de Dessalines)
  • Tuesday, 1 November 2022 – All Saints Day (La Toussaint)
  • Wednesday, 2 November 2022 – All Souls’ Day (Jour des Morts)
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 – Battle of Vertières Day (Vertières)
  • Monday, 5 December 2022 – Discovery Day (Découverte d’Haïti)
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Noël)

Public Holidays in Haiti in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (Jour de l’an)
  • Monday, 2 January 2023 – Ancestry Day (Jour des Aieux)
  • Friday, 6 January 2023 – Epiphany (Le Jour des Rois)
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 – Carnival (Carnaval)
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 – Carnival (Carnaval)
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 – Ash Wednesday (Mercredi Des Cendres)
  • Thursday, 6 April 2023 – Maundy Thursday (Jeudi saint)
  • Friday, 7 April 2023 – Good Friday (Vendredi saint)
  • Sunday, 9 April 2023 – Easter Sunday (Pâques)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – Labour and Agriculture Day (Fête du Travail / Fête des Travailleurs)
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 – Ascension Day (Ascension)
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 – Flag and Universities Day (Jour du Drapeau et de l’Université)
  • Thursday, 8 June 2023 – Corpus Christi (Fête-Dieu)
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 – Assumption of Mary (L’Assomption de Marie)
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 – Dessalines Day (Anniversaire de la mort de Dessalines)
  • Wednesday, 1 November 2023 – All Saints Day (La Toussaint)
  • Thursday, 2 November 2023 – All Souls’ Day (Jour des Morts)
  • Saturday, 18 November 2023 – Battle of Vertières Day (Vertières)
  • Tuesday, 5 December 2023 – Discovery Day (Découverte d’Haïti)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Noël)

Public Holidays in Haiti in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (Jour de l’an)
  • Tuesday, 2 January 2024 – Ancestry Day (Jour des Aieux)
  • Saturday, 6 January 2024 – Epiphany (Le Jour des Rois)
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 – Carnival (Carnaval)
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 – Carnival (Carnaval)
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 – Ash Wednesday (Mercredi Des Cendres)
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 – Maundy Thursday (Jeudi saint)
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Good Friday (Vendredi saint)
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 – Easter Sunday (Pâques)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – Labour and Agriculture Day (Fête du Travail / Fête des Travailleurs)
  • Thursday, 9 May 2024 – Ascension Day (Ascension)
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 – Flag and Universities Day (Jour du Drapeau et de l’Université)
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 – Corpus Christi (Fête-Dieu)
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 – Assumption of Mary (L’Assomption de Marie)
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 – Dessalines Day (Anniversaire de la mort de Dessalines)
  • Friday, 1 November 2024 – All Saints Day (La Toussaint)
  • Saturday, 2 November 2024 – All Souls’ Day (Jour des Morts)
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 – Battle of Vertières Day (Vertières)
  • Thursday, 5 December 2024 – Discovery Day (Découverte d’Haïti)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Noël)

Last Updated on 01/07/2022

Leave a Comment