Public Holidays in Honduras in 2022

Last Updated on 01/07/2022

Public Holidays in Honduras

Public Holidays in Honduras in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 – America’s Day (America’s Day)
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 – Maundy Thursday (Holy Thursday)
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Saturday, 16 April 2022 – Holy Saturday (Holy Saturday)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Monday, 3 October 2022 – Francisco Morazán’s Day/Soldier’s Day (Francisco Morazán’s Day/Soldier’s Day)
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 – Columbus Day (Columbus Day)
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 – Army Day (Army Day)
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Navidad)

Public Holidays in Honduras in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Thursday, 6 April 2023 – Maundy Thursday (Holy Thursday)
  • Friday, 7 April 2023 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Saturday, 8 April 2023 – Holy Saturday (Holy Saturday)
  • Friday, 14 April 2023 – America’s Day (America’s Day)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Tuesday, 3 October 2023 – Francisco Morazán’s Day/Soldier’s Day (Francisco Morazán’s Day/Soldier’s Day)
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 – Columbus Day (Columbus Day)
  • Saturday, 21 October 2023 – Army Day (Army Day)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Navidad)

Public Holidays in Honduras in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 – Maundy Thursday (Holy Thursday)
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Saturday, 30 March 2024 – Holy Saturday (Holy Saturday)
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024 – America’s Day (America’s Day)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Sunday, 15 September 2024 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Thursday, 3 October 2024 – Francisco Morazán’s Day/Soldier’s Day (Francisco Morazán’s Day/Soldier’s Day)
  • Saturday, 12 October 2024 – Columbus Day (Columbus Day)
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 – Army Day (Army Day)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Navidad)

Leave a Comment