Public Holidays in Indonesia in 2022

Last Updated on 01/07/2022

Public Holidays in Indonesia

Public Holidays in Indonesia in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Tahun Baru Masehi)
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Wafat Isa Almasih)
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (Paskah)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labour Day (Hari Buruh Internasional)
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 – Ascension Day (Kenaikan Isa Almasih)
  • Wednesday, 1 June 2022 – Pancasila Day (Hari Lahir Pancasila)
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 – Independence Day (Hari Ulang Tahun Kemerdekaan Republik Indonesia)
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Hari Raya Natal)

Public Holidays in Indonesia in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (Tahun Baru Masehi)
  • Friday, 7 April 2023 – Good Friday (Wafat Isa Almasih)
  • Sunday, 9 April 2023 – Easter Sunday (Paskah)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – Labour Day (Hari Buruh Internasional)
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 – Ascension Day (Kenaikan Isa Almasih)
  • Thursday, 1 June 2023 – Pancasila Day (Hari Lahir Pancasila)
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 – Independence Day (Hari Ulang Tahun Kemerdekaan Republik Indonesia)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Hari Raya Natal)

Public Holidays in Indonesia in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (Tahun Baru Masehi)
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Good Friday (Wafat Isa Almasih)
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 – Easter Sunday (Paskah)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – Labour Day (Hari Buruh Internasional)
  • Thursday, 9 May 2024 – Ascension Day (Kenaikan Isa Almasih)
  • Saturday, 1 June 2024 – Pancasila Day (Hari Lahir Pancasila)
  • Saturday, 17 August 2024 – Independence Day (Hari Ulang Tahun Kemerdekaan Republik Indonesia)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Hari Raya Natal)

Leave a Comment