Public Holidays in France 2022

Public Holidays in France

Are you living in France or going on holiday there? Here’s a list of all the public holidays in France you need to know in , as well as other important dates to note in your calendar. Whether you live in France or are just visiting, it’s important that you

Public Holidays in Italy 2022

Public Holidays in Italy

Are you living in Italy or going on holiday there? Here’s a list of all the public holidays in Italy you need to know in , as well as other important dates to note on your calendar. Whether you live in Italy or are just visiting, it’s important that you

Public Holidays in China in 2022

Public Holidays in China

Public Holidays in China in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (元旦) Tuesday, 1 February 2022 – Chinese New Year (Spring Festival) (春节) Tuesday, 5 April 2022 – Qingming Festival (Tomb-Sweeping Day) (清明节) Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labour Day (劳动节) Friday, 3 June 2022 – Dragon

Public Holidays in Japan 2022

Public holidays in Japan

Public and National Holidays 2022 in Japan Official holidays and non-working days in Japan in 2022: 1 January, Saturday – New Year’s Day, 正月(Shougatsu) 10 January, Monday – Coming of Age Day, 成人の日(Seijin no hi) 11 February, Friday – National Foundation Day, 建国記念の日(Kenkokukinen no hi) 23 February, Wednesday – The

Public Holidays in South Africa in 2022

Public Holidays in South Africa

Public Holidays in South Africa in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day) Monday, 21 March 2022 – Human Rights Day (Human Rights Day) Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Good Friday) Monday, 18 April 2022 – Family Day (Family Day) Wednesday, 27 April

Public Holidays in Zimbabwe in 2022

Public Holidays in Zimbabwe

Public Holidays in Zimbabwe in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day) Monday, 21 February 2022 – Robert Mugabe National Youth Day (Robert Mugabe National Youth Day) Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Good Friday) Saturday, 16 April 2022 – Easter Saturday (Easter Saturday)

Public Holidays in Vietnam in 2022

Public Holidays in Vietnam

Public Holidays in Vietnam in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Tết dương lịch) Saturday, 30 April 2022 – Reunification Day (Ngày Giải phóng miền Nam, thống nhất đất nước) Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labour Day (Ngày Quốc tế lao động) Friday, 2 September 2022 –

Public Holidays in Venezuela in 2022

Public Holidays in Venezuela

Public Holidays in Venezuela in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Día de Año Nuevo) Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Epiphany (Día de Reyes) Friday, 14 January 2022 – Feast of the Divina Pastora (Día de la Divina Pastora) Saturday, 15 January 2022 – Teacher’s Day (Día

Public Holidays in Uruguay in 2022

Public Holidays in Uruguay

Public Holidays in Uruguay in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Año Nuevo) Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Children’s Day (Día de los Niños) Monday, 28 February 2022 – Carnival (Carnaval) Tuesday, 1 March 2022 – Carnival (Carnaval) Thursday, 14 April 2022 – Maundy Thursday (Semana de

Public Holidays in Ukraine in 2022

Public Holidays in Ukraine

Public Holidays in Ukraine in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Новий Рік) Friday, 7 January 2022 – (Julian) Christmas (Різдво) Tuesday, 8 March 2022 – International Women’s Day (Міжнародний жіночий день) Sunday, 24 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (Великдень) Sunday, 1 May 2022 – International Workers’