Public Holidays in Suriname in 2022

Public Holidays in Suriname

Public Holidays in Suriname in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day) Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Three Kings Day (Three Kings Day) Sunday, 16 January 2022 – World Religion Day (World Religion Day) Tuesday, 1 February 2022 – Chinese New Year (Chinese New Year)

Public Holidays in San Marino in 2022

Public Holidays in San Marino

Public Holidays in San Marino in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day) Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Epiphany (Epiphany) Saturday, 5 February 2022 – Feast of Saint Agatha (Feast of Saint Agatha) Friday, 25 March 2022 – Anniversary of the Arengo (Anniversary of the

Public Holidays in Slovenia in 2022

Public Holidays in Sloveni

Public Holidays in Slovenia in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (novo leto) Sunday, 2 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (novo leto) Tuesday, 8 February 2022 – Prešeren Day (Prešernov dan) Sunday, 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (velikonočna nedelja in ponedeljek) Monday, 18 April 2022

Public Holidays in Sweden in 2022

Public Holidays in Sweden

Public Holidays in Sweden in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Nyårsdagen) Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Epiphany (Trettondedag jul) Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Långfredagen) Sunday, 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (Påskdagen) Monday, 18 April 2022 – Easter Monday (Annandag påsk) Sunday, 1

Public Holidays in Serbia in 2022

Public Holidays in Serbia

Public Holidays in Serbia in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Nova Godina) Sunday, 2 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Nova Godina) Friday, 7 January 2022 – Christmas Day (Božić) Tuesday, 15 February 2022 – Statehood Day (Dan državnosti Srbije) Wednesday, 16 February 2022 – Statehood

Public Holidays in Paraguay in 2022

Public Holidays in Paraguay

Public Holidays in Paraguay in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day) Tuesday, 1 March 2022 – Heroes’ day (Dia de los héroes) Thursday, 14 April 2022 – Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo) Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Viernes Santo) Sunday, 1 May 2022

Public Holidays in Puerto Rico in 2022

Public Holidays in Puerto Rico

Public Holidays in Puerto Rico in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Día de Año Nuevo) Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Three Kings Day / Epiphany (Día de Reyes) Monday, 10 January 2022 – Birthday of Eugenio María de Hostos (Natalicio de Eugenio María de Hostos) Monday,

Public Holidays in Papua New Guinea in 2022

Public Holidays in Papua New Guinea

Public Holidays in Papua New Guinea in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day) Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Good Friday) Saturday, 16 April 2022 – Holy Saturday (Holy Saturday) Sunday, 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (Easter Sunday) Monday, 18 April 2022

Public Holidays in Peru in 2022

Public Holidays in Peru

Public Holidays in Peru in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Año Nuevo) Thursday, 14 April 2022 – Holy Thursday (Jueves Santo) Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Viernes Santo) Sunday, 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (Domingo Santo) Sunday, 1 May 2022 – International Workers’

Public Holidays in Panama in 2022

Public Holidays in Panama

Public Holidays in Panama in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day) Sunday, 9 January 2022 – Martyr’s Day (Martyr’s Day) Monday, 28 February 2022 – Carnival (Carnival) Tuesday, 1 March 2022 – Carnival (Carnival) Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Good Friday) Sunday,