Public Holidays in Ukraine in 2022

Public Holidays in Ukraine

Public Holidays in Ukraine in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Новий Рік) Friday, 7 January 2022 – (Julian) Christmas (Різдво) Tuesday, 8 March 2022 – International Women’s Day (Міжнародний жіночий день) Sunday, 24 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (Великдень) Sunday, 1 May 2022 – International Workers’

Public Holidays in Turkey in 2022

Public Holidays in Turkey

Public Holidays in Turkey in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Yılbaşı) Saturday, 23 April 2022 – National Independence & Children’s Day (Ulusal Egemenlik ve Çocuk Bayramı) Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labour Day (İşçi Bayramı) Thursday, 19 May 2022 – Atatürk Commemoration & Youth Day (Atatürk’ü

Public Holidays in Tunisia in 2022

Public Holidays in Tunisia

Public Holidays in Tunisia in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day) Friday, 14 January 2022 – Revolution and Youth Day (Revolution and Youth Day) Sunday, 20 March 2022 – Independence Day (Independence Day) Saturday, 9 April 2022 – Martyrs’ Day (Martyrs’ Day) Sunday, 1

Public Holidays in El Salvador in 2022

Public Holidays in El Salvador

Public Holidays in El Salvador in 2022 Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labor Day (Día del trabajo) Tuesday, 3 May 2022 – The Day of the Cross (Día de la Cru) Saturday, 7 May 2022 – Soldiers’ Day (Día del Soldado) Tuesday, 10 May 2022 – Mother’s Day (Día de

Public Holidays in Suriname in 2022

Public Holidays in Suriname

Public Holidays in Suriname in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day) Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Three Kings Day (Three Kings Day) Sunday, 16 January 2022 – World Religion Day (World Religion Day) Tuesday, 1 February 2022 – Chinese New Year (Chinese New Year)

Public Holidays in San Marino in 2022

Public Holidays in San Marino

Public Holidays in San Marino in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day) Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Epiphany (Epiphany) Saturday, 5 February 2022 – Feast of Saint Agatha (Feast of Saint Agatha) Friday, 25 March 2022 – Anniversary of the Arengo (Anniversary of the

Public Holidays in Slovenia in 2022

Public Holidays in Sloveni

Public Holidays in Slovenia in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (novo leto) Sunday, 2 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (novo leto) Tuesday, 8 February 2022 – Prešeren Day (Prešernov dan) Sunday, 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (velikonočna nedelja in ponedeljek) Monday, 18 April 2022

Public Holidays in Sweden in 2022

Public Holidays in Sweden

Public Holidays in Sweden in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Nyårsdagen) Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Epiphany (Trettondedag jul) Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Långfredagen) Sunday, 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (Påskdagen) Monday, 18 April 2022 – Easter Monday (Annandag påsk) Sunday, 1

Public Holidays in Serbia in 2022

Public Holidays in Serbia

Public Holidays in Serbia in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Nova Godina) Sunday, 2 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Nova Godina) Friday, 7 January 2022 – Christmas Day (Božić) Tuesday, 15 February 2022 – Statehood Day (Dan državnosti Srbije) Wednesday, 16 February 2022 – Statehood

Public Holidays in Paraguay in 2022

Public Holidays in Paraguay

Public Holidays in Paraguay in 2022 Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day) Tuesday, 1 March 2022 – Heroes’ day (Dia de los héroes) Thursday, 14 April 2022 – Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo) Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Viernes Santo) Sunday, 1 May 2022