Ireland

Public Holidays in Ireland


Ireland

Public and National Holidays 2016 in Ireland

Official holidays and non-working days in Ireland in 2016:

1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
17 Mar Thu St Patrick’s Day
28 Mar Mon Easter Monday
2 May Mon May Day
6 Jun Mon June Bank Holiday
1 Aug Mon August Bank Holiday
31 Oct Mon October Bank Holiday
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
26 Dec Mon Saint Stephen’s Day

Bank Holidays 2016 in Ireland

There are 3 bank holidays in Ireland in 2016.

6 June (Monday) – June Bank Holiday
1 August (Monday) – August Bank Holiday
31 October (Monday) – October Bank Holiday

Public and National Holidays 2017 in Ireland

Official holidays and non-working days in Ireland in 2017:

1 Jan Sun New Year’s Day
17 Mar Fri St Patrick’s Day
17 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Mon May Day
5 Jun Mon June Bank Holiday
7 Aug Mon August Bank Holiday
30 Oct Mon October Bank Holiday
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
26 Dec Tue Saint Stephen’s Day

Bank Holidays 2017 in Ireland

There are 3 bank holidays in Ireland in 2017.

5 June (Monday) – June Bank Holiday
7 August (Monday) – August Bank Holiday
30 October (Monday) – October Bank Holiday

There are currently no comments.