Public Holidays in San Marino in 2022

Last Updated on 01/07/2022

Public Holidays in San Marino

Public Holidays in San Marino in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Epiphany (Epiphany)
  • Saturday, 5 February 2022 – Feast of Saint Agatha (Feast of Saint Agatha)
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 – Anniversary of the Arengo (Anniversary of the Arengo)
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 – Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi)
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 – Liberation from Fascism (Liberation from Fascism)
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 – Ferragosto (Assumption) (Ferragosto (Assumption))
  • Saturday, 3 September 2022 – The Feast of San Marino and the Republic (The Feast of San Marino and the Republic)
  • Tuesday, 1 November 2022 – All Saints’ Day (All Saints’ Day)
  • Wednesday, 2 November 2022 – Commemoration of all those who died at war (Commemoration of all those who died at war)
  • Thursday, 8 December 2022 – Immaculate Conception (Immaculate Conception)
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022 – Christmas Eve (Christmas Eve)
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 – Saint Stephen’s Day (Saint Stephen’s Day)
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022 – New Year’s Eve (New Year’s Eve)

Public Holidays in San Marino in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday, 6 January 2023 – Epiphany (Epiphany)
  • Sunday, 5 February 2023 – Feast of Saint Agatha (Feast of Saint Agatha)
  • Saturday, 25 March 2023 – Anniversary of the Arengo (Anniversary of the Arengo)
  • Sunday, 9 April 2023 – Easter Sunday (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday, 10 April 2023 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Thursday, 8 June 2023 – Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi)
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 – Liberation from Fascism (Liberation from Fascism)
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 – Ferragosto (Assumption) (Ferragosto (Assumption))
  • Sunday, 3 September 2023 – The Feast of San Marino and the Republic (The Feast of San Marino and the Republic)
  • Wednesday, 1 November 2023 – All Saints’ Day (All Saints’ Day)
  • Thursday, 2 November 2023 – Commemoration of all those who died at war (Commemoration of all those who died at war)
  • Friday, 8 December 2023 – Immaculate Conception (Immaculate Conception)
  • Sunday, 24 December 2023 – Christmas Eve (Christmas Eve)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2023 – Saint Stephen’s Day (Saint Stephen’s Day)
  • Sunday, 31 December 2023 – New Year’s Eve (New Year’s Eve)

Public Holidays in San Marino in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Saturday, 6 January 2024 – Epiphany (Epiphany)
  • Monday, 5 February 2024 – Feast of Saint Agatha (Feast of Saint Agatha)
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 – Anniversary of the Arengo (Anniversary of the Arengo)
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 – Easter Sunday (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday, 1 April 2024 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 – Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi)
  • Sunday, 28 July 2024 – Liberation from Fascism (Liberation from Fascism)
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 – Ferragosto (Assumption) (Ferragosto (Assumption))
  • Tuesday, 3 September 2024 – The Feast of San Marino and the Republic (The Feast of San Marino and the Republic)
  • Friday, 1 November 2024 – All Saints’ Day (All Saints’ Day)
  • Saturday, 2 November 2024 – Commemoration of all those who died at war (Commemoration of all those who died at war)
  • Sunday, 8 December 2024 – Immaculate Conception (Immaculate Conception)
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2024 – Christmas Eve (Christmas Eve)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday, 26 December 2024 – Saint Stephen’s Day (Saint Stephen’s Day)
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2024 – New Year’s Eve (New Year’s Eve)

Leave a Comment