Public Holidays in Monaco in 2022

Last Updated on 01/07/2022

Public Holidays in Monaco

Public Holidays in Monaco in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Le jour de l’An)
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 – Saint Devota’s Day (La Sainte Dévote)
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – May Day (Le 1er mai)
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 – Ascension Day (L’Ascension)
  • Monday, 6 June 2022 – Whit Monday (Le lundi de Pentecôte)
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 – Corpus Christi (La Fête Dieu)
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 – Assumption Day (L’Assomption de Marie)
  • Tuesday, 1 November 2022 – All Saints Day (La Toussaint)
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 – National Day (La Fête du Prince)
  • Thursday, 8 December 2022 – The Immaculate Conception (L’Immaculée Conception)
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 – ​Christmas Day (Noël​)

Public Holidays in Monaco in 2023

  • Monday, 2 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (Le jour de l’An)
  • Friday, 27 January 2023 – Saint Devota’s Day (La Sainte Dévote)
  • Monday, 10 April 2023 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – May Day (Le 1er mai)
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 – Ascension Day (L’Ascension)
  • Monday, 29 May 2023 – Whit Monday (Le lundi de Pentecôte)
  • Thursday, 8 June 2023 – Corpus Christi (La Fête Dieu)
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 – Assumption Day (L’Assomption de Marie)
  • Wednesday, 1 November 2023 – All Saints Day (La Toussaint)
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 – National Day (La Fête du Prince)
  • Friday, 8 December 2023 – The Immaculate Conception (L’Immaculée Conception)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – ​Christmas Day (Noël​)

Public Holidays in Monaco in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (Le jour de l’An)
  • Saturday, 27 January 2024 – Saint Devota’s Day (La Sainte Dévote)
  • Monday, 1 April 2024 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – May Day (Le 1er mai)
  • Thursday, 9 May 2024 – Ascension Day (L’Ascension)
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 – Whit Monday (Le lundi de Pentecôte)
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 – Corpus Christi (La Fête Dieu)
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 – Assumption Day (L’Assomption de Marie)
  • Friday, 1 November 2024 – All Saints Day (La Toussaint)
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 – National Day (La Fête du Prince)
  • Sunday, 8 December 2024 – The Immaculate Conception (L’Immaculée Conception)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – ​Christmas Day (Noël​)

Leave a Comment