Public Holidays in Madagascar in 2022

Last Updated on 01/07/2022

Public Holidays in Madagascar

Public Holidays in Madagascar in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 – Martyrs’ Day (Martyrs’ Day)
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 – Ascension Day (Ascension Day)
  • Monday, 6 June 2022 – Whit Monday (Whit Monday)
  • Sunday, 26 June 2022 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 – Assumption Day (Assumption Day)
  • Tuesday, 1 November 2022 – All Saints’ Day (All Saints’ Day)
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)

Public Holidays in Madagascar in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 – Martyrs’ Day (Martyrs’ Day)
  • Monday, 10 April 2023 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 – Ascension Day (Ascension Day)
  • Monday, 29 May 2023 – Whit Monday (Whit Monday)
  • Monday, 26 June 2023 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 – Assumption Day (Assumption Day)
  • Wednesday, 1 November 2023 – All Saints’ Day (All Saints’ Day)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)

Public Holidays in Madagascar in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Martyrs’ Day (Martyrs’ Day)
  • Monday, 1 April 2024 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Thursday, 9 May 2024 – Ascension Day (Ascension Day)
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 – Whit Monday (Whit Monday)
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 – Assumption Day (Assumption Day)
  • Friday, 1 November 2024 – All Saints’ Day (All Saints’ Day)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)

Leave a Comment