Public Holidays in Hungary 2021

Hungary Budapest

Public and National Holidays 2021 in Hungary

Official holidays and non-working days in Hungary in 2021:

1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
14 Mar Mon Revolution Day Holiday
15 Mar Tue Revolution Day
28 Mar Mon Easter Monday
1 May Sun Labour Day
16 May Mon Whit Monday
20 Aug Sat Saint Stephen’s Day
23 Oct Sun Republic Day
24 Oct Mon Republic Day Holiday
1 Nov Tue All Saints’ Day
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
26 Dec Mon 2nd Day of Christmas

Public and National Holidays 2022 in Hungary

Official holidays and non-working days in Hungary in 2022:

1 Jan Sun New Year’s Day
15 Mar Wed Revolution Day
17 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Mon Labour Day
5 Jun Mon Whit Monday
20 Aug Sun Saint Stephen’s Day
23 Oct Mon Republic Day
1 Nov Wed All Saints’ Day
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
26 Dec Tue 2nd Day of Christmas

Leave a Comment