School Holidays and Term Dates in Anglesey in 2021/2022

Check all the dates in 2021 and 2022 for the School Holidays in Anglesey.

School Holidays 2021 Anglesey, Wales

Below you will find the dates of the school holidays in Anglesey in 2021:

School Holiday AngleseyDate
Spring half-term 2021Monday 15 February 2021 –
Friday 19 February 2021
Easter holiday 2021Friday 2 April 2021 –
Friday 16 April 2021
Summer half-term 2021Monday 31 May 2021 –
Friday 4 June 2021
Summer holiday 2021Monday 26 July 2021 –
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Autumn half-term 2021Monday 25 October 2021 –
Friday 29 October 2021
Christmas holiday 2021Thursday 23 December 2021 –
Wednesday 5 January 2022

School Holidays 2022 Anglesey, Wales

Below you will find the dates of the school holidays in Anglesey in 2021:

School Holiday AngleseyDate
Spring half-term 2022Monday 21 February 2022 –
Friday 25 February 2022
Easter holiday 2022Monday 11 April 2022 –
Friday 22 April 2022
Summer half-term 2022Monday 30 May 2022 –
Friday 3 June 2022
Summer holiday 2022Thursday 21 July 2022 –
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Autumn half-term 2022Monday 31 October 2022 –
Friday 4 November 2022
Christmas holiday 2022Monday 26 December 2022 –
Friday 6 January 2023

More information

If you are looking for more information on school holidays in Anglesey, check out these links:

Leave a comment