Greenland

Public Holidays in Greenland


Greenland

Public and National Holidays 2016 in Greenland

Official holidays and non-working days in Greenland in 2016:

1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
6 Jan Wed Epiphany
24 Mar Thu Maundy Thursday
25 Mar Fri Good Friday
28 Mar Mon Easter Monday
22 Apr Fri Prayer Day
5 May Thu Ascension Day
16 May Mon Whit Monday
21 Jun Tue Ullortuneq (National Day)
24 Dec Sat Christmas Eve
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
26 Dec Mon 2nd Day of Christmas
31 Dec Sat New Year’s Eve

Public and National Holidays 2017 in Greenland

Official holidays and non-working days in Greenland in 2017:

1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
6 Jan Wed Epiphany
13 Apr Thu Maundy Thursday
14 Apr Fri Good Friday
17 Apr Mon Easter Monday
12 May Fri Prayer Day
25 May Thu Ascension Day
5 Jun Mon Whit Monday
21 Jun Tue Ullortuneq (National Day)
24 Dec Sat Christmas Eve
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
26 Dec Tue Christmas Holiday
31 Dec Sat New Year’s Eve

There are currently no comments.