Public Holidays in Moldova 2021

Moldova

Public and National Holidays 2021 in Moldova

Official holidays and non-working days in Moldova in 2021:

1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
7 Jan Thu Orthodox Christmas
8 Jan Fri Orthodox Christmas Holiday
7 Mar Mon One-off Public Holiday
8 Mar Tue International Women’s Day
1 May Sun International Solidarity Day of Workers
2 May Mon Orthodox Easter Monday
2 May Mon International Solidarity Day of Workers Holiday
9 May Mon Victory Day
9 May Mon Memorial/Parents’ Day
27 Aug Sat Independence Day
31 Aug Wed National Language Day
25 Dec Sun Western Christmas

Public and National Holidays 2022 in Moldova

Official holidays and non-working days in Moldova in 2022:

1 Jan Sun New Year’s Day
7 Jan Sat Orthodox Christmas
8 Jan Sun Orthodox Christmas Holiday
8 Mar Wed International Women’s Day
16 Apr Sun Orthodox Easter
17 Apr Mon Orthodox Easter Monday
24 Apr Mon Memorial/Parents’ Day
1 May Mon International Solidarity Day of Workers
9 May Tue Victory Day
27 Aug Sun Independence Day
31 Aug Thu National Language Day
25 Dec Mon Western Christmas

Leave a Comment