Public Holidays in Serbia in 2022

Public Holidays in Serbia

Public Holidays in Serbia in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Nova Godina)
  • Sunday, 2 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Nova Godina)
  • Friday, 7 January 2022 – Christmas Day (Božić)
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 – Statehood Day (Dan državnosti Srbije)
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 – Statehood Day (Dan državnosti Srbije)
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 – Good Friday (Veliki petak)
  • Sunday, 24 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (Vaskrs (Uskrs))
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 – Easter Monday (Vaskrsni (Uskrsni) ponedeljak)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – May Day / International Workers’ Day (Praznik rada)
  • Monday, 2 May 2022 – May Day / International Workers’ Day (Praznik rada)
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 – Armistice Day (Dan primirja)

Public Holidays in Serbia in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (Nova Godina)
  • Monday, 2 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (Nova Godina)
  • Saturday, 7 January 2023 – Christmas Day (Božić)
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 – Statehood Day (Dan državnosti Srbije)
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 – Statehood Day (Dan državnosti Srbije)
  • Friday, 14 April 2023 – Good Friday (Veliki petak)
  • Sunday, 16 April 2023 – Easter Sunday (Vaskrs (Uskrs))
  • Monday, 17 April 2023 – Easter Monday (Vaskrsni (Uskrsni) ponedeljak)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – May Day / International Workers’ Day (Praznik rada)
  • Tuesday, 2 May 2023 – May Day / International Workers’ Day (Praznik rada)
  • Saturday, 11 November 2023 – Armistice Day (Dan primirja)

Public Holidays in Serbia in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (Nova Godina)
  • Tuesday, 2 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (Nova Godina)
  • Sunday, 7 January 2024 – Christmas Day (Božić)
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 – Statehood Day (Dan državnosti Srbije)
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 – Statehood Day (Dan državnosti Srbije)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – May Day / International Workers’ Day (Praznik rada)
  • Thursday, 2 May 2024 – May Day / International Workers’ Day (Praznik rada)
  • Friday, 3 May 2024 – Good Friday (Veliki petak)
  • Sunday, 5 May 2024 – Easter Sunday (Vaskrs (Uskrs))
  • Monday, 6 May 2024 – Easter Monday (Vaskrsni (Uskrsni) ponedeljak)
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 – Armistice Day (Dan primirja)

Last Updated on 05/25/2022

Leave a Comment