Public Holidays in Papua New Guinea in 2022

Last Updated on 01/07/2022

Public Holidays in Papua New Guinea

Public Holidays in Papua New Guinea in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Saturday, 16 April 2022 – Holy Saturday (Holy Saturday)
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 – Queen’s Birthday (Queen’s Birthday)
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022 – Remembrance Day (Remembrance Day)
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 – Repentance Day (Repentance Day)
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 – St. Stephen’s Day (Boxing Day)

Public Holidays in Papua New Guinea in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday, 7 April 2023 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Saturday, 8 April 2023 – Holy Saturday (Holy Saturday)
  • Sunday, 9 April 2023 – Easter Sunday (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday, 10 April 2023 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 12 June 2023 – Queen’s Birthday (Queen’s Birthday)
  • Sunday, 23 July 2023 – Remembrance Day (Remembrance Day)
  • Saturday, 26 August 2023 – Repentance Day (Repentance Day)
  • Saturday, 16 September 2023 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2023 – St. Stephen’s Day (Boxing Day)

Public Holidays in Papua New Guinea in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Saturday, 30 March 2024 – Holy Saturday (Holy Saturday)
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 – Easter Sunday (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday, 1 April 2024 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 – Queen’s Birthday (Queen’s Birthday)
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 – Remembrance Day (Remembrance Day)
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 – Repentance Day (Repentance Day)
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday, 26 December 2024 – St. Stephen’s Day (Boxing Day)

Leave a Comment