Public Holidays in Nigeria in 2022

Last Updated on 01/07/2022

Public Holidays in Nigeria

Public Holidays in Nigeria in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 2 May 2022 – Workers’ Day (Workers’ Day)
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 – Children’s Day (Children’s Day)
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 – Democracy Day (Democracy Day)
  • Saturday, 1 October 2022 – National Day (National Day)
  • Tuesday, 1 November 2022 – National Youth Day (National Youth Day)
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 – Boxing Day (Boxing Day)

Public Holidays in Nigeria in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday, 7 April 2023 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 10 April 2023 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – Workers’ Day (Workers’ Day)
  • Saturday, 27 May 2023 – Children’s Day (Children’s Day)
  • Monday, 12 June 2023 – Democracy Day (Democracy Day)
  • Sunday, 1 October 2023 – National Day (National Day)
  • Wednesday, 1 November 2023 – National Youth Day (National Youth Day)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2023 – Boxing Day (Boxing Day)

Public Holidays in Nigeria in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 1 April 2024 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – Workers’ Day (Workers’ Day)
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 – Children’s Day (Children’s Day)
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 – Democracy Day (Democracy Day)
  • Tuesday, 1 October 2024 – National Day (National Day)
  • Friday, 1 November 2024 – National Youth Day (National Youth Day)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday, 26 December 2024 – Boxing Day (Boxing Day)

Leave a Comment