Public Holidays in Lesotho in 2022

Public Holidays in Lesotho

Public Holidays in Lesotho in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 – Moshoeshoe Day (Moshoeshoe Day)
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Workers’ Day (Workers’ Day)
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 – Africa Day/ Heroes’ Day (Africa Day/ Heroes’ Day)
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 – Ascension Day (Ascension Day)
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 – King Letsie III’s Birthday (King Letsie III’s Birthday)
  • Tuesday, 4 October 2022 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 – St. Stephen’s Day (Boxing Day)

Public Holidays in Lesotho in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Saturday, 11 March 2023 – Moshoeshoe Day (Moshoeshoe Day)
  • Friday, 7 April 2023 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 10 April 2023 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – Workers’ Day (Workers’ Day)
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 – Ascension Day (Ascension Day)
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 – Africa Day/ Heroes’ Day (Africa Day/ Heroes’ Day)
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 – King Letsie III’s Birthday (King Letsie III’s Birthday)
  • Wednesday, 4 October 2023 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2023 – St. Stephen’s Day (Boxing Day)

Public Holidays in Lesotho in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 – Moshoeshoe Day (Moshoeshoe Day)
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 1 April 2024 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – Workers’ Day (Workers’ Day)
  • Thursday, 9 May 2024 – Ascension Day (Ascension Day)
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 – Africa Day/ Heroes’ Day (Africa Day/ Heroes’ Day)
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 – King Letsie III’s Birthday (King Letsie III’s Birthday)
  • Friday, 4 October 2024 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday, 26 December 2024 – St. Stephen’s Day (Boxing Day)

Last Updated on 02/19/2022

Leave a Comment