Public Holidays in Guatemala in 2022

Last Updated on 01/07/2022

Public Holidays in Guatemala

Public Holidays in Guatemala in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 – Maundy Thursday (Maundy Thursday)
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Saturday, 16 April 2022 – Holy Saturday (Holy Saturday)
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (Easter Sunday)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – International Workers’ Day (International Workers’ Day)
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 – Army Day (Army Day)
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 – Revolution Day (Revolution Day)
  • Tuesday, 1 November 2022 – All Saints’ Day (All Saints’ Day)
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022 – Christmas Eve (Christmas Eve)
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022 – New Year’s Eve (New Year’s Eve)

Public Holidays in Guatemala in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Thursday, 6 April 2023 – Maundy Thursday (Maundy Thursday)
  • Friday, 7 April 2023 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Saturday, 8 April 2023 – Holy Saturday (Holy Saturday)
  • Sunday, 9 April 2023 – Easter Sunday (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – International Workers’ Day (International Workers’ Day)
  • Friday, 30 June 2023 – Army Day (Army Day)
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 – Revolution Day (Revolution Day)
  • Wednesday, 1 November 2023 – All Saints’ Day (All Saints’ Day)
  • Sunday, 24 December 2023 – Christmas Eve (Christmas Eve)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Sunday, 31 December 2023 – New Year’s Eve (New Year’s Eve)

Public Holidays in Guatemala in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 – Maundy Thursday (Maundy Thursday)
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Saturday, 30 March 2024 – Holy Saturday (Holy Saturday)
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 – Easter Sunday (Easter Sunday)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – International Workers’ Day (International Workers’ Day)
  • Sunday, 30 June 2024 – Army Day (Army Day)
  • Sunday, 15 September 2024 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Sunday, 20 October 2024 – Revolution Day (Revolution Day)
  • Friday, 1 November 2024 – All Saints’ Day (All Saints’ Day)
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2024 – Christmas Eve (Christmas Eve)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2024 – New Year’s Eve (New Year’s Eve)

Leave a Comment