Public Holidays in Grenada in 2022

Public Holidays in Grenada

Public Holidays in Grenada in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, 7 February 2022 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Indian Arrival Day (Indian Arrival Day)
  • Monday, 6 June 2022 – Whit Monday (Whit Monday)
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 – Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi)
  • Monday, 1 August 2022 – Emancipation Day (Emancipation Day)
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 – Carnival (Carnival)
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 – Thanksgiving Day (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 – Boxing Day (Boxing Day)

Public Holidays in Grenada in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Tuesday, 7 February 2023 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Friday, 7 April 2023 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 10 April 2023 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – Indian Arrival Day (Indian Arrival Day)
  • Monday, 29 May 2023 – Whit Monday (Whit Monday)
  • Thursday, 8 June 2023 – Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi)
  • Monday, 7 August 2023 – Emancipation Day (Emancipation Day)
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 – Carnival (Carnival)
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 – Thanksgiving Day (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2023 – Boxing Day (Boxing Day)

Public Holidays in Grenada in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Wednesday, 7 February 2024 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 1 April 2024 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – Indian Arrival Day (Indian Arrival Day)
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 – Whit Monday (Whit Monday)
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 – Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi)
  • Monday, 5 August 2024 – Emancipation Day (Emancipation Day)
  • Sunday, 11 August 2024 – Carnival (Carnival)
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 – Thanksgiving Day (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday, 26 December 2024 – Boxing Day (Boxing Day)

Last Updated on 02/19/2022

Leave a Comment