Public Holidays in Dominican Republic in 2022

Public Holidays in Dominican Republic

Public Holidays in Dominican Republic in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Day of Kings (Dia de Reyes)
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 – Our Lady of Altagracia (Our Lady of Altagracia)
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 – Duarte’s Birthday (Duarte’s Birthday)
  • Sunday, 27 February 2022 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 – Mother’s Day (Mother’s Day)
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 – Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi)
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 – Restoration Day (Restoration Day)
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022 – Our Lady of Mercy (Nuestra Senora de las Mercedes)
  • Sunday, 6 November 2022 – Constitution Day (Constitution Day)
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)

Public Holidays in Dominican Republic in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday, 6 January 2023 – Day of Kings (Dia de Reyes)
  • Saturday, 21 January 2023 – Our Lady of Altagracia (Our Lady of Altagracia)
  • Thursday, 26 January 2023 – Duarte’s Birthday (Duarte’s Birthday)
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Friday, 7 April 2023 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Sunday, 28 May 2023 – Mother’s Day (Mother’s Day)
  • Thursday, 8 June 2023 – Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi)
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023 – Restoration Day (Restoration Day)
  • Sunday, 24 September 2023 – Our Lady of Mercy (Nuestra Senora de las Mercedes)
  • Monday, 6 November 2023 – Constitution Day (Constitution Day)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)

Public Holidays in Dominican Republic in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Saturday, 6 January 2024 – Day of Kings (Dia de Reyes)
  • Sunday, 21 January 2024 – Our Lady of Altagracia (Our Lady of Altagracia)
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 – Duarte’s Birthday (Duarte’s Birthday)
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 – Mother’s Day (Mother’s Day)
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 – Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi)
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 – Restoration Day (Restoration Day)
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 – Our Lady of Mercy (Nuestra Senora de las Mercedes)
  • Wednesday, 6 November 2024 – Constitution Day (Constitution Day)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)

Last Updated on 02/19/2022

Leave a Comment