Public Holidays in Bolivia in 2022

Public Holidays in Bolivia

Public Holidays in Bolivia in 2022

  • Saturday, 1 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (Año Nuevo)
  • Wednesday, 2 February 2022 – Feast of the Virgin of Candelaria (Fiesta de la Virgen de Candelaria)
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 – Carnival (Feriado por Carnaval)
  • Tuesday, 1 March 2022 – Carnival (Feriado por Carnaval)
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Viernes Santo)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labour Day (Dia del trabajo)
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 – Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi)
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 – Andean New Year (Año Nuevo Andino)
  • Tuesday, 2 August 2022 – Agrarian Reform Day (Día de la Revolución Agraria)
  • Saturday, 6 August 2022 – Independence Day (Dia de la Patria)
  • Wednesday, 2 November 2022 – All Saints’ Day (Todos Santos)
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Navidad)

Public Holidays in Bolivia in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (Año Nuevo)
  • Thursday, 2 February 2023 – Feast of the Virgin of Candelaria (Fiesta de la Virgen de Candelaria)
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 – Carnival (Feriado por Carnaval)
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 – Carnival (Feriado por Carnaval)
  • Friday, 7 April 2023 – Good Friday (Viernes Santo)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – Labour Day (Dia del trabajo)
  • Thursday, 8 June 2023 – Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi)
  • Wednesday, 21 June 2023 – Andean New Year (Año Nuevo Andino)
  • Wednesday, 2 August 2023 – Agrarian Reform Day (Día de la Revolución Agraria)
  • Sunday, 6 August 2023 – Independence Day (Dia de la Patria)
  • Thursday, 2 November 2023 – All Saints’ Day (Todos Santos)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Navidad)

Public Holidays in Bolivia in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (Año Nuevo)
  • Friday, 2 February 2024 – Feast of the Virgin of Candelaria (Fiesta de la Virgen de Candelaria)
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 – Carnival (Feriado por Carnaval)
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 – Carnival (Feriado por Carnaval)
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Good Friday (Viernes Santo)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – Labour Day (Dia del trabajo)
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 – Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi)
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 – Andean New Year (Año Nuevo Andino)
  • Friday, 2 August 2024 – Agrarian Reform Day (Día de la Revolución Agraria)
  • Tuesday, 6 August 2024 – Independence Day (Dia de la Patria)
  • Saturday, 2 November 2024 – All Saints’ Day (Todos Santos)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Navidad)

Last Updated on 02/19/2022

Leave a Comment