Public Holidays in Belize in 2022

Last Updated on 01/07/2022

Public Holidays in Belize

Public Holidays in Belize in 2022

  • Monday, 3 January 2022 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, 7 March 2022 – Baron Bliss Day (Baron Bliss Day)
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Saturday, 16 April 2022 – Holy Saturday (Holy Saturday)
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Sunday, 1 May 2022 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 – Commonwealth Day (Commonwealth Day)
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 – Saint George’s Caye Day (Saint George’s Caye Day)
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 – Day of the Americas (Day of the Americas)
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 – Garifuna Settlement Day (Garifuna Settlement Day)
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 – Boxing Day (Boxing Day)

Public Holidays in Belize in 2023

  • Sunday, 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, 6 March 2023 – Baron Bliss Day (Baron Bliss Day)
  • Friday, 7 April 2023 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Saturday, 8 April 2023 – Holy Saturday (Holy Saturday)
  • Sunday, 9 April 2023 – Easter Sunday (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday, 10 April 2023 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Monday, 22 May 2023 – Commonwealth Day (Commonwealth Day)
  • Sunday, 10 September 2023 – Saint George’s Caye Day (Saint George’s Caye Day)
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Monday, 9 October 2023 – Day of the Americas (Day of the Americas)
  • Sunday, 19 November 2023 – Garifuna Settlement Day (Garifuna Settlement Day)
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2023 – Boxing Day (Boxing Day)

Public Holidays in Belize in 2024

  • Monday, 1 January 2024 – New Year’s Day (New Year’s Day)
  • Saturday, 9 March 2024 – Baron Bliss Day (Baron Bliss Day)
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Good Friday (Good Friday)
  • Saturday, 30 March 2024 – Holy Saturday (Holy Saturday)
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 – Easter Sunday (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday, 1 April 2024 – Easter Monday (Easter Monday)
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024 – Labour Day (Labour Day)
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 – Commonwealth Day (Commonwealth Day)
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 – Saint George’s Caye Day (Saint George’s Caye Day)
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 – Independence Day (Independence Day)
  • Saturday, 12 October 2024 – Day of the Americas (Day of the Americas)
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 – Garifuna Settlement Day (Garifuna Settlement Day)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 – Christmas Day (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday, 26 December 2024 – Boxing Day (Boxing Day)

Leave a Comment