Public Holidays in Croatia 2021

Croatia Split

Public and National Holidays 2021 in Croatia

Official holidays and non-working days in Croatia in 2021:

1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
6 Jan Wed Epiphany
28 Mar Mon Easter Monday
1 May Sun Labour Day
26 May Thu Corpus Christi
22 Jun Wed Anti-Fascist Resistance Day
25 Jun Sat Statehood Day
5 Aug Fri Victory & Homeland Thanksgiving Day
15 Aug Mon Assumption of the Virgin Mary
8 Oct Sat Independence Day
1 Nov Tue All Saints’ Day
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
26 Dec Mon St. Stephen’s Day

Public and National Holidays 2022 in Croatia

Official holidays and non-working days in Croatia in 2022:

1 Jan Sun New Year’s Day
6 Jan Fri Epiphany
17 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Mon Labour Day
15 Jun Thu Corpus Christi
22 Jun Thu Anti-Fascist Resistance Day
25 Jun Sun Statehood Day
5 Aug Sat Victory & Homeland Thanksgiving Day
15 Aug Tue Assumption of the Virgin Mary
8 Oct Sun Independence Day
1 Nov Wed All Saints’ Day
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
26 Dec Tue St. Stephen’s Day

Leave a Comment