School Holidays and Term Dates in Brighton and Hove in 2021/2022

Check all the dates in 2021 and 2022 for the School Holidays in Brighton and Hove.

School Holidays 2021 Brighton and Hove, England

Below you will find the dates of the school holidays in Brighton and Hove in 2021:

School Holiday, Brighton and HoveTerm Dates Brighton and Hove
Spring half-term 2021Monday 15 February 2021 –
Friday 19 February 2021
Easter holiday 2021Friday 2 April 2021 –
Friday 16 April 2021
Easter holiday 2022Friday 9 April 2021 –
Friday 22 April 2022
Summer half-term 2021Tuesday 1 June 2021 –
Friday 4 June 2021
Summer holiday 2021Monday 26 July 2021 –
Thursday 2 September 2021
Autumn half-term 2021Monday 25 October 2021 –
Friday 29 October 2021
Christmas holiday 2021Monday 20 December 2021 –
Monday 3 January 2022

School Holidays 2022 Brighton and Hove, England

Below you will find the dates of the school holidays in Brighton and Hove in 2022:

School Holiday, Brighton and HoveTerm Dates Brighton and Hove
Spring half-term 2022Monday 14 February 2022 –
Friday 18 February 2022
Summer half-term 2022Tuesday 31 May 2022 –
Friday 3 June 2022
Summer holiday 2022Monday 25 July 2022 –
Saturday 30 December 1899

More information

If you are looking for more information on school holidays in Brighton and Hove, check out these links:

Leave a comment