School Holidays and Term Dates in Argyll and Bute in 2021/2022

Check all the dates in 2021 and 2022 for the School Holidays in Argyll and Bute.

School Holidays 2021 Argyll and Bute, Scotland

Below you will find the dates of the school holidays in Argyll and Bute in 2021:

School Holiday Argyll and ButeTerm Dates Argyll and Bute
Spring half-term 2021Monday 15 February 2021 –
Friday 19 February 2021
Easter holiday 2021Friday 2 April 2021 –
Friday 16 April 2021
Summer half-term 2021Monday 31 May 2021 –
Friday 4 June 2021
Summer holiday 2021Friday 18 June 2021 –
Friday 13 August 2021
Autumn half-term 2021Monday 11 October 2021 –
Friday 22 October 2021
Christmas holiday 2021Friday 24 December 2021 –
Wednesday 5 January 2022

School Holidays 2022 Argyll and Bute, Scotland

Below you will find the dates of the school holidays in Argyll and Bute in 2022:

School Holiday Argyll and ButeTerm Dates Argyll and Bute
Spring half-term 2022Monday 4 April 2022 –
Monday 18 April 2022
Summer holiday 2022Monday 4 July 2022 –
Friday 12 August 2022
Autumn half-term 2022Monday 10 October 2022 –
Friday 21 October 2022
Christmas holiday 2022Friday 23 December 2022 –
Friday 6 January 2023

More information

If you are looking for more information on school holidays in Argyll and Bute, check out these links:

Leave a comment