United Kingdom

Westgate Academy, Westgate, Lincoln, LN1 3BQ


School Holidays & Terms

Westgate Academy
Westgate, Lincoln, LN1 3BQ

Check term and holiday dates with your school before making any holiday arrangements. Some schools have additional holidays and observances.

Westgate Academy Holidays and Term Dates 2015/2016

Westgate Academy Term Dates 2015/2016

Autumn Term – Thursday 03 September 2015 / Thursday 22 October 2015
Autumn Term – Monday 02 November 2015 / Thursday 17 December 2015
Spring Term – Tuesday 05 January 2016 / Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term – Monday 22 February 2016 / Thursday 24 March 2016
Summer Term – Tuesday 12 April 2016 / Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term – Monday 06 June 2016 / Thursday 21 July 2016

Westgate Academy Holidays 2015/2016

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Friday 23 October 2015 / Sunday 01 November 2015
Winter Holidays – Friday 18 December 2015 / Monday 04 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 13 February 2016 / Sunday 21 February 2016
Easter Holidays – Friday 25 March 2016 / Monday 11 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 28 May 2016 / Sunday 05 June 2016
Summer Holidays – Friday 22 July 2016 / Sunday 04 September 2016

Westgate Academy Holidays and Term Dates 2016/2017

Westgate Academy Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term – Monday 05 September 2016 / Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term – Tuesday 01 November 2016 / Tuesday 20 December 2016
Spring Term – Wednesday 04 January 2017 / Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term – Monday 20 February 2017 / Friday 31 March 2017
Summer Term – Tuesday 18 April 2017 / Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term – Monday 05 June 2017 / Wednesday 19 July 2017

Westgate Academy Holidays 2016/2017

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 22 October 2016 / Monday 31 October 2016
Winter Holidays – Wednesday 21 December 2016 / Tuesday 03 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 11 February 2017 / Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays – Saturday 01 April 2017 / Monday 17 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 27 May 2017 / Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays – Thursday 20 July 2017

United Kingdom
Charlesworth Voluntary Controlled Primary School, Long Lane, Glossop, SK13 5ET
United Kingdom
Long Lane Church of England Primary School, Long Lane, Ashbourne, DE6 5BJ
United Kingdom
Southglade Primary School, Beckhampton Road, Nottingham, NG5 5NE
There are currently no comments.