United Kingdom

Uppingham CofE Primary School, Belgrave Road, Oakham, LE15 9RT


School Holidays & Terms

Uppingham CofE Primary School
Belgrave Road, Oakham, LE15 9RT

Check term and holiday dates with your school before making any holiday arrangements. Some schools have additional holidays and observances.

Uppingham CofE Primary School Holidays and Term Dates 2015/2016

Uppingham CofE Primary School Term Dates 2015/2016

Autumn Term – Thursday 27 August 2015 / Friday 16 October 2015
Autumn Term – Monday 02 November 2015 / Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term – Tuesday 05 January 2016 / Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term – Monday 22 February 2016 / Thursday 24 March 2016
Summer Term – Monday 11 April 2016 / Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term – Monday 06 June 2016 / Tuesday 19 July 2016

Uppingham CofE Primary School Holidays 2015/2016

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 17 October 2015 / Sunday 01 November 2015
Winter Holidays – Saturday 19 December 2015 / Monday 04 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 13 February 2016 / Sunday 21 February 2016
Easter Holidays – Friday 25 March 2016 / Sunday 10 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 28 May 2016 / Sunday 05 June 2016
Summer Holidays – Wednesday 20 July 2016 / Wednesday 31 August 2016

Uppingham CofE Primary School Holidays and Term Dates 2016/2017

Uppingham CofE Primary School Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term – Thursday 01 September 2016 / Friday 14 October 2016
Autumn Term – Monday 31 October 2016 / Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term – Tuesday 03 January 2017 / Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term – Monday 20 February 2017 / Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term – Monday 24 April 2017 / Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term – Monday 05 June 2017 / Friday 21 July 2017

Uppingham CofE Primary School Holidays 2016/2017

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 15 October 2016 / Sunday 30 October 2016
Winter Holidays – Saturday 17 December 2016 / Monday 02 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 11 February 2017 / Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays – Saturday 08 April 2017 / Sunday 23 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 27 May 2017 / Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays – Saturday 22 July 2017

United Kingdom
Alderman White School and Language College, Chilwell Lane, Nottingham, NG9 3DU
United Kingdom
Abercrombie Primary School, Victoria Street, Chesterfield, S41 7LP
United Kingdom
Osmaston CofE (VC) Primary School, Osmaston, Ashbourne, DE6 1LW
There are currently no comments.