United Kingdom

Stubbin Wood School, Burlington Avenue, Mansfield, NG20 9AD


School Holidays & Terms

Stubbin Wood School
Burlington Avenue, Mansfield, NG20 9AD

Check term and holiday dates with your school before making any holiday arrangements. Some schools have additional holidays and observances.

Stubbin Wood School Holidays and Term Dates 2015/2016

Stubbin Wood School Term Dates 2015/2016

Autumn Term – Monday 07 September 2015 / Friday 23 October 2015
Autumn Term – Monday 02 November 2015 / Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term – Monday 04 January 2016 / Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term – Monday 22 February 2016 / Thursday 24 March 2016
Summer Term – Monday 11 April 2016 / Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term – Monday 06 June 2016 / Tuesday 26 July 2016

Stubbin Wood School Holidays 2015/2016

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 24 October 2015 / Sunday 01 November 2015
Winter Holidays – Saturday 19 December 2015 / Sunday 03 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 13 February 2016 / Sunday 21 February 2016
Easter Holidays – Friday 25 March 2016 / Sunday 10 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 28 May 2016 / Sunday 05 June 2016
Summer Holidays – Wednesday 27 July 2016 / Sunday 04 September 2016

Stubbin Wood School Holidays and Term Dates 2016/2017

Stubbin Wood School Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term – Monday 05 September 2016 / Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term – Monday 31 October 2016 / Tuesday 20 December 2016
Spring Term – Tuesday 03 January 2017 / Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term – Monday 20 February 2017 / Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term – Monday 24 April 2017 / Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term – Monday 05 June 2017 / Friday 21 July 2017

Stubbin Wood School Holidays 2016/2017

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 22 October 2016 / Sunday 30 October 2016
Winter Holidays – Wednesday 21 December 2016 / Monday 02 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 11 February 2017 / Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays – Saturday 08 April 2017 / Sunday 23 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 27 May 2017 / Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays – Saturday 22 July 2017

United Kingdom
Loatlands Primary School, Harrington Road, Kettering, NN14 2NJ
United Kingdom
Beaufort Community Primary School, Hampshire Road, Derby, DE21 6BT
United Kingdom
The Bardney Church of England and Methodist Primary School, Henry Lane, Lincoln, LN3 5XJ
There are currently no comments.