United Kingdom

Secondary Federated Pupil Referral Service (Individual Learning Centre), The Wayne Way, Leicester, LE5 4PP


School Holidays & Terms

Secondary Federated Pupil Referral Service (Individual Learning Centre)
The Wayne Way, Leicester, LE5 4PP

Check term and holiday dates with your school before making any holiday arrangements. Some schools have additional holidays and observances.

Secondary Federated Pupil Referral Service Holidays and Term Dates 2015/2016

Secondary Federated Pupil Referral Service Term Dates 2015/2016

Autumn Term – Thursday 27 August 2015 / Friday 16 October 2015
Autumn Term – Monday 26 October 2015 / Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term – Tuesday 05 January 2016 / Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term – Monday 22 February 2016 / Thursday 24 March 2016
Summer Term – Monday 11 April 2016 / Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term – Monday 06 June 2016 / Friday 15 July 2016

Secondary Federated Pupil Referral Service Holidays 2015/2016

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 17 October 2015 / Sunday 25 October 2015
Winter Holidays – Saturday 19 December 2015 / Monday 04 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 13 February 2016 / Sunday 21 February 2016
Easter Holidays – Friday 25 March 2016 / Sunday 10 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 28 May 2016 / Sunday 05 June 2016
Summer Holidays – Saturday 16 July 2016 / Wednesday 24 August 2016

Secondary Federated Pupil Referral Service Holidays and Term Dates 2016/2017

Secondary Federated Pupil Referral Service Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term – Thursday 25 August 2016 / Friday 14 October 2016
Autumn Term – Monday 24 October 2016 / Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term – Wednesday 04 January 2017 / Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term – Monday 20 February 2017 / Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term – Monday 24 April 2017 / Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term – Monday 05 June 2017 / Friday 14 July 2017

Secondary Federated Pupil Referral ServiceĀ Holidays 2016/2017

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 15 October 2016 / Sunday 23 October 2016
Winter Holidays – Saturday 17 December 2016 / Tuesday 03 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 11 February 2017 / Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays – Saturday 08 April 2017 / Sunday 23 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 27 May 2017 / Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays – Saturday 15 July 2017

United Kingdom
The Martin High School Anstey, Link Road, Leicester, LE7 7EB
United Kingdom
Barry Primary School, Barry Road, Northampton, NN1 5JS
United Kingdom
The Kirkby-la-Thorpe Church of England Primary School, Church Lane, Sleaford, NG34 9NU
There are currently no comments.