Malta

Public Holidays in Malta


Malta

Public and National Holidays 2016 in Malta

Official holidays and non-working days in Malta in 2016:

1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
10 Feb Wed Feast of St Paul’s Shipwreck
19 Mar Sat Feast of St Joseph
25 Mar Fri Good Friday
31 Mar Thu Freedom Day
1 May Sun Workers’ Day
7 Jun Tue Commemoration of 1919 Riot / Sette Giugno
29 Jun Wed Feast of St Peter and St Paul
15 Aug Mon Feast of the Assumption
8 Sep Thu Feast of Our Lady of Victories / Victory Day
21 Sep Wed Independence Day
8 Dec Thu Feast of the Immaculate Conception
13 Dec Tue Republic Day
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day

Public and National Holidays 2017 in Malta

Official holidays and non-working days in Malta in 2017:

1 Jan Sun New Year’s Day
10 Feb Fri Feast of St Paul’s Shipwreck
19 Mar Sun Feast of St Joseph
31 Mar Fri Freedom Day
14 Apr Fri Good Friday
1 May Mon Workers’ Day
7 Jun Wed Commemoration of 1919 Riot / Sette Giugno
29 Jun Thu Feast of St Peter and St Paul
15 Aug Tue Feast of the Assumption
8 Sep Fri Feast of Our Lady of Victories / Victory Day
21 Sep Thu Independence Day
8 Dec Fri Feast of the Immaculate Conception
13 Dec Wed Republic Day
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day

There are currently no comments.