Luxembourg

Public Holidays in Luxembourg


Luxembourg

Every year Luxembourg celebrates New Year’s Day, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, the Grand Duke’s Birthday, Assumption, All Saints’ Day, Christmas Day and Boxing Day

Public and National Holidays 2016 in Luxembourg

Official holidays and non-working days in Luxembourg in 2016:

1 Jan Fri – New Year’s Day
28 Mar Mon – Easter Monday
1 May Sun – Labour Day
5 May Thu – Ascension Day
16 May Mon – Whit Monday
23 Jun Thu – National Day
15 Aug Mon – Assumption Day
1 Nov Tue – All Saints’ Day
25 Dec Sun – Christmas Day
26 Dec Mon – Boxing Day

Public and National Holidays 2017 in Luxembourg

Official holidays and non-working days in Luxembourg in 2017:

1 Jan Sun New Year’s Day
17 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Mon Labour Day
25 May Thu Ascension Day
5 Jun Mon Whit Monday
23 Jun Fri National Day
15 Aug Tue Assumption Day
1 Nov Wed All Saints’ Day
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
26 Dec Tue St Stephen’s Day

There are currently no comments.