Cyprus

Public Holidays in Cyprus


Cyprus

Public and National Holidays 2016 in Cyprus

Official holidays and non-working days in Cyprus in 2016:

1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
6 Jan Wed Epiphany
14 Mar Mon Orthodox Ash Monday
25 Mar Fri Greek Independence Day
1 Apr Fri National Day
29 Apr Fri Orthodox Good Friday
1 May Sun May Day
2 May Mon Orthodox Easter Monday
20 Jun Mon Orthodox Whit Monday
15 Aug Mon Assumption Day
1 Oct Sat Independence Day
28 Oct Fri Ochi Day /
Greek National Day
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
26 Dec Mon Boxing Day

Public and National Holidays 2017 in Cyprus

Official holidays and non-working days in Cyprus in 2017:

1 Jan Sun New Year’s Day
6 Jan Fri Epiphany
27 Feb Mon Orthodox Ash Monday
25 Mar Sat Greek Independence Day
1 Apr Sat National Day
14 Apr Fri Orthodox Good Friday
17 Apr Mon Orthodox Easter Monday
1 May Mon May Day
5 Jun Mon Orthodox Whit Monday
15 Aug Tue Assumption Day
1 Oct Sun Independence Day
28 Oct Sat Ochi Day /
Greek National Day
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
26 Dec Tue Boxing Day

There are currently no comments.