Bulgaria

Public Holidays in Bulgaria


Public and National Holidays 2016 in Bulgaria

Official holidays and non-working days in Bulgaria in 2016:

1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
3 Mar Thu Liberation Day
4 Mar Fri Public Holiday
29 Apr Fri Orthodox Good Friday
30 Apr Sat Orthodox Holy Easter
1 May Sun Orthodox Easter Sunday
1 May Sun Labour Day
2 May Mon Orthodox Easter Monday
6 May Fri Saint George’s Day / Army Day
23 May Mon Public Holiday
24 May Tue Culture & Literacy Day
5 Sep Mon Public Holiday
6 Sep Tue Unification Day
22 Sep Thu Independence Day
23 Sep Fri Public Holiday
24 Dec Sat Christmas Eve
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
26 Dec Mon 2nd Day of Christmas

Public and National Holidays 2017 in Bulgaria

Official holidays and non-working days in Bulgaria in 2017:

1 Jan Sun New Year’s Day
3 Mar Fri Liberation Day
14 Apr Fri Orthodox Good Friday
15 Apr Sat Orthodox Holy Easter
16 Apr Sun Orthodox Easter Sunday
17 Apr Mon Orthodox Easter Monday
1 May Mon Labour Day
6 May Sat Saint George’s Day / Army Day
24 May Wed Culture & Literacy Day
6 Sep Wed Unification Day
22 Sep Fri Independence Day
24 Dec Sun Christmas Eve
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
26 Dec Tue 2nd Day of Christmas

There are currently no comments.