Belgium

Public Holidays in Belgium


Public and National Holidays 2016 in Belgium

There are 10 public holidays celebrated in Belgium in 2016.

Official holidays and non-working days in Belgium in 2016:

1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
28 Mar Mon Easter Monday
1 May Sun Labour Day
5 May Thu Ascension Day
16 May Mon Whit Monday
21 Jul Thu Belgian National Day
15 Aug Mon Assumption of the Virgin Mary
1 Nov Tue All Saints’ Day
11 Nov Fri Armistice Day
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
26 Dec Mon Christmas Day (Replacement Day)

Public and National Holidays 2017 in Belgium

There are 10 public holidays celebrated in Belgium in 2017.

Official holidays and non-working days in Belgium in 2017:

1 Jan Sun New Year’s Day
17 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Mon Labour Day
25 May Thu Ascension Day
5 Jun Mon Whit Monday
21 Jul Fri Belgian National Day
15 Aug Tue Assumption of the Virgin Mary
1 Nov Wed All Saints’ Day
11 Nov Sat Armistice Day
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
26 Dec Tuesday – Christmas Day

There are currently no comments.