Holidays

Oakthorpe Primary School, School Street, Swadlincote, DE12 7RE


School Holidays & Terms

Oakthorpe Primary School
School Street, Swadlincote, DE12 7RE

Check term and holiday dates with your school before making any holiday arrangements. Some schools have additional holidays and observances.

Oakthorpe Primary School Holidays and Term Dates 2015/2016

Oakthorpe Primary School Term Dates 2015/2016

Autumn Term – Thursday 27 August 2015 / Friday 16 October 2015
Autumn Term – Monday 26 October 2015 / Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term – Tuesday 05 January 2016 / Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term – Monday 22 February 2016 / Thursday 24 March 2016
Summer Term – Monday 11 April 2016 / Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term – Monday 06 June 2016 / Friday 15 July 2016

Oakthorpe Primary School Holidays 2015/2016

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 17 October 2015 / Sunday 25 October 2015
Winter Holidays – Saturday 19 December 2015 / Monday 04 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 13 February 2016 / Sunday 21 February 2016
Easter Holidays – Friday 25 March 2016 / Sunday 10 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 28 May 2016 / Sunday 05 June 2016
Summer Holidays – Saturday 16 July 2016 / Wednesday 24 August 2016

Oakthorpe Primary School Holidays and Term Dates 2016/2017

Oakthorpe Primary School Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term – Thursday 25 August 2016 / Friday 14 October 2016
Autumn Term – Monday 24 October 2016 / Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term – Wednesday 04 January 2017 / Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term – Monday 20 February 2017 / Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term – Monday 24 April 2017 / Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term – Monday 05 June 2017 / Friday 14 July 2017

Oakthorpe Primary School Holidays 2016/2017

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 15 October 2016 / Sunday 23 October 2016
Winter Holidays – Saturday 17 December 2016 / Tuesday 03 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 11 February 2017 / Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays – Saturday 08 April 2017 / Sunday 23 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 27 May 2017 / Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays – Saturday 15 July 2017

Holidays
Old Dalby Church of England Primary School, Longcliff Hill, Melton Mowbray, LE14 3JY
Holidays
Brant Broughton Church of England and Methodist Primary School, Mill Lane, Lincoln, LN5 0RP
Holidays
Clifton CofE Primary School, Cross Side, Ashbourne, DE6 2GJ
There are currently no comments.