United Kingdom

Manor House School, South Street, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, LE65 1BR


School Holidays & Terms

Manor House School
South Street, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, LE65 1BR

Check term and holiday dates with your school before making any holiday arrangements. Some schools have additional holidays and observances.

Manor House School Holidays and Term Dates 2015/2016

Manor House School Term Dates 2015/2016

Autumn Term – Thursday 27 August 2015 / Friday 16 October 2015
Autumn Term – Monday 26 October 2015 / Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term – Tuesday 05 January 2016 / Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term – Monday 22 February 2016 / Thursday 24 March 2016
Summer Term – Monday 11 April 2016 / Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term – Monday 06 June 2016 / Friday 15 July 2016

Manor House School Holidays 2015/2016

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 17 October 2015 / Sunday 25 October 2015
Winter Holidays – Saturday 19 December 2015 / Monday 04 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 13 February 2016 / Sunday 21 February 2016
Easter Holidays – Friday 25 March 2016 / Sunday 10 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 28 May 2016 / Sunday 05 June 2016
Summer Holidays – Saturday 16 July 2016 / Wednesday 24 August 2016

Manor House School Holidays and Term Dates 2016/2017

Manor House School Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term – Thursday 25 August 2016 / Friday 14 October 2016
Autumn Term – Monday 24 October 2016 / Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term – Wednesday 04 January 2017 / Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term – Monday 20 February 2017 / Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term – Monday 24 April 2017 / Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term – Monday 05 June 2017 / Friday 14 July 2017

Manor House School Holidays 2016/2017

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 15 October 2016 / Sunday 23 October 2016
Winter Holidays – Saturday 17 December 2016 / Tuesday 03 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 11 February 2017 / Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays – Saturday 08 April 2017 / Sunday 23 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 27 May 2017 / Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays – Saturday 15 July 2017

United Kingdom
Ashby-de-la-Zouch Church of England Primary School, Burton Road, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, LE65 2LL
United Kingdom
Seagrave Village Primary School, Green Lane, Loughborough, LE12 7LU
United Kingdom
The Robert Smyth Academy, Burnmill Road, Market Harborough, LE16 7JG
There are currently no comments.