United Kingdom

Everton Primary School, Chapel Lane, Doncaster, DN10 5BJ


School Holidays & Terms

Everton Primary School
Chapel Lane, Doncaster, DN10 5BJ

Check term and holiday dates with your school before making any holiday arrangements. Some schools have additional holidays and observances.

Everton Primary School Holidays and Term Dates 2015/2016

Everton Primary School Term Dates 2015/2016

Autumn Term – Thursday 03 September 2015 / Friday 23 October 2015
Autumn Term – Monday 02 November 2015 / Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term – Tuesday 05 January 2016 / Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term – Monday 22 February 2016 / Friday 01 April 2016
Summer Term – Monday 18 April 2016 / Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term – Monday 06 June 2016 / Monday 25 July 2016

Everton Primary School Holidays 2015/2016

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 24 October 2015 / Sunday 01 November 2015
Winter Holidays – Saturday 19 December 2015 / Monday 04 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 13 February 2016 / Sunday 21 February 2016
Easter Holidays – Saturday 02 April 2016 / Sunday 17 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 28 May 2016 / Sunday 05 June 2016
Summer Holidays – Tuesday 26 July 2016 / Monday 05 September 2016

Everton Primary School Holidays and Term Dates 2016/2017

Everton Primary School Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term – Tuesday 06 September 2016 / Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term – Monday 31 October 2016 / Tuesday 20 December 2016
Spring Term – Wednesday 04 January 2017 / Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term – Monday 20 February 2017 / Friday 31 March 2017
Summer Term – Tuesday 18 April 2017 / Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term – Monday 05 June 2017 / Tuesday 25 July 2017

Everton Primary School Holidays 2016/2017

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 22 October 2016 / Sunday 30 October 2016
Winter Holidays – Wednesday 21 December 2016 / Tuesday 03 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 11 February 2017 / Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays – Saturday 01 April 2017 / Monday 17 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 27 May 2017 / Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays – Wednesday 26 July 2017

United Kingdom
St Giles School, Hampshire Road, Derby, DE21 6BT
United Kingdom
Holgate Academy, Hillcrest Drive, Nottingham, NG15 6PX
United Kingdom
The Billinghay Church of England Primary School, Fen Road, Lincoln, LN4 4HU
There are currently no comments.