United Kingdom

Cossington Church of England Primary School, Main Street, Leicester, LE7 4UU


School Holidays & Terms

Cossington Church of England Primary School
Main Street, Leicester, LE7 4UU

Check term and holiday dates with your school before making any holiday arrangements. Some schools have additional holidays and observances.

Cossington Church of England Primary School Holidays and Term Dates 2015/2016

Cossington Church of England Primary School Term Dates 2015/2016

Autumn Term – Thursday 27 August 2015 / Friday 16 October 2015
Autumn Term – Monday 26 October 2015 / Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term – Tuesday 05 January 2016 / Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term – Monday 22 February 2016 / Thursday 24 March 2016
Summer Term – Monday 11 April 2016 / Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term – Monday 06 June 2016 / Friday 15 July 2016

Cossington Church of England Primary School Holidays 2015/2016

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 17 October 2015 / Sunday 25 October 2015
Winter Holidays – Saturday 19 December 2015 / Monday 04 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 13 February 2016 / Sunday 21 February 2016
Easter Holidays – Friday 25 March 2016 / Sunday 10 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 28 May 2016 / Sunday 05 June 2016
Summer Holidays – Saturday 16 July 2016 / Wednesday 24 August 2016

Cossington Church of England Primary School Holidays and Term Dates 2016/2017

Cossington Church of England Primary School Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term – Thursday 27 August 2015 / Friday 16 October 2015
Autumn Term – Monday 26 October 2015 / Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term – Tuesday 05 January 2016 / Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term – Monday 22 February 2016 / Thursday 24 March 2016
Summer Term – Monday 11 April 2016 / Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term – Monday 06 June 2016 / Friday 15 July 2016

Cossington Church of England Primary School Holidays 2016/2017

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 15 October 2016 / Sunday 23 October 2016
Winter Holidays – Saturday 17 December 2016 / Tuesday 03 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates – Saturday 11 February 2017 / Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays – Saturday 08 April 2017 / Sunday 23 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates – Saturday 27 May 2017 / Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays – Saturday 15 July 2017

United Kingdom
Findern Primary School, Buckford Lane, Derby, DE65 6AR
United Kingdom
Hopping Hill Primary School, Pendle Road, Northampton, NN5 6DT
United Kingdom
Rothersthorpe Church of England Primary School, Church Street, Northampton, NN7 3HS
There are currently no comments.