Scotland

Aberdeen School Holidays and Term Dates 2016/2017


Aberdeen

The information below show the school holidays and term dates in Aberdeen for school session 2016/17.

Aberdeen School Session 2016/2017

In Service Days

  • Monday 15 August 2016
  • 4 Days to be determined

Term 1

16 August 2016 – 7 October 2016

  • In-Service Day – Monday 15 August 2016
  • Term Starts – Tuesday 16 August 2016
  • September Holiday – Friday 23 September – Monday 26 September 2016
  • Term Ends – Friday 7 October 2016
  • October Holiday – Monday 10 October – Friday 21 October 2016

Term 2

24 October 2016 – 23 December 2016

  • Term Starts – Monday 24 October 2016
  • Term Ends – Friday 23 December 2016
  • Christmas Holiday – Monday 26 December 2016 to Friday 6 January 2017

Term 3

9 January 2017 – 31 March 2017

  • Term Starts – Monday 9 January 2017
  • Mid Term Holiday – Monday 13 February 2017
  • Term Ends – Friday 31 March 2017
  • Spring Holiday – Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April 2017

Term 4

18 April 2017 – 1 July 2017

  • Term Starts – Tuesday 18 April 2017
  • May Day Holiday – Monday 1 May 2017
  • Term Ends – Friday 30 June 2017

Source: www.aberdeencity.gov.uk

United Kingdom
Risdene Academy, Newton Road, Rushden, NN10 0HH
United Kingdom
Holgate Academy, Hillcrest Drive, Nottingham, NG15 6PX
United Kingdom
Jamia Al-Hudaa Residential College, Forest House, Nottingham, NG3 5TT
There are currently no comments.