Scotland

Abbotswell School, Faulds Gate, AB12 5QX


School Holidays & Terms

Abbotswell School
Faulds Gate, Kincorth, Aberdeen, AB12 5QX

Check term and holiday dates with your school before making any holiday arrangements. Some schools have additional holidays and observances.

Abbotswell School Holidays and Term Dates 2015/2016

Abbotswell School Term Dates 2015/2016

Autumn Term – Tuesday 18 August 2015 / Friday 09 October 2015
Autumn Term – Monday 26 October 2015 / Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term – Wednesday 06 January 2016 / Friday 01 April 2016
Summer Term – Monday 18 April 2016 / Friday 01 July 2016

Abbotswell School Holidays 2016/2017

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 10 October 2015 / Sunday 25 October 2015
Winter Holidays – Saturday 19 December 2015 / Tuesday 05 January 2016
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays – Saturday 02 April 2016 / Sunday 17 April 2016
Summer Holidays – Saturday 02 July 2016 / Monday 15 August 2016

Abbotswell School Holidays and Term Dates 2016/2017

Abbotswell School Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term – Tuesday 16 August 2016 / Friday 07 October 2016
Autumn Term – Monday 24 October 2016 / Friday 23 December 2016
Spring Term – Monday 09 January 2017 / Friday 31 March 2017
Summer Term – Tuesday 18 April 2017 / Friday 30 June 2017

Abbotswell School Holidays 2016/2017

Autumn Half-Term Dates – Saturday 08 October 2016 / Sunday 23 October 2016
Winter Holidays – Saturday 24 December 2016 / Sunday 08 January 2017
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays – Saturday 01 April 2017 / Monday 17 April 2017
Summer Holidays – Saturday 01 July 2017

United Kingdom
Murray Park Community School, Murray Road, Derby, DE3 9LL
United Kingdom
Dunston Primary and Nursery School, Dunston Lane, Chesterfield, S41 8EY
United Kingdom
Holly Hill Primary and Nursery School, off Portland Road, Nottingham, NG16 6AW
There are currently no comments.